National Colorbred Association
Your Subtitle text
NCA Judges

The NCA judges are listed in alphabetical order
by last name
.

 - indicates a Tenured Judge as defined within the by-laws

 - indicates an Honorary Judge as defined within the by-laws

  * - indicates attendance at the Experiential Learning Class
      for NCA Judges 2012
     
   *indicates attendance at the Learning Class Seminar
      for NCA Judges 2013
Bonnie Cain    ** 
Ohio
614-871-5445
bonniecain@ameritech.net

Gerry Cherta    
Florida
305-528-2226
 Claudio Gatto *
Canada
416-248-4696
 Dan Griffin  *
New York
917-741-3124
dgriffi11@optonline.net
 
  Linda Hogan    ***
Kansas
316-722-5024
 Doyle Johnson - 2004  ***
Kansas
316-519-8572
yob10@cox.net 

                         Bio                 
Rado Pagac **
Canada
905-793-5624
rado.pagac@rogers.com 
 
 Barbara Rosario    *
California
858-259-0232
b.rosario@juno.com  

Ricardo Sanchez - 2013  **
Texas
214-998-7474
ricardo@ricardosanchez.cc
 
Carmelo Taibi - 2013 ** 
Canada
416-209-7998
carmelot1975@yahoo.ca
Henry Vela - 2002  ***
Texas
469-360-5005
hvela30@hotmail.com 
Jerry Zak   **
Pennsylvania
717-529-6732
zj@epix.net 

  David Benites
California
619-426-8276
canariesandmore@cox.net
Aldo Bracco
Canada
905-662-6830
aldobracco@sympatico.ca

 Stanley Chay
1156 Fisher Road
Cobble Hill, BC VOR 1L4
Canada
tel# 250-732-3502
email: schay4@yahoo.ca 

Bio
 

 Luis Talavera Diaz
Puerto Rico
787-505-0392
ltdcanarios@yahoo.com
 
 
 Armando Lee  
Florida
239-242-7675
alee21@comcast.net
 
Tony Molinaro
Canada
905-832-0837  
Jim Pickel
Kansas
785-749-1153

Ignacio Perea 
Florida
305-681-4444
 

 Luis Fonticoba
Florida
352-685-2025
 
Vito Ramundi
Canada
416-656-8827 

Albert Silva *
California
951-672-4227
birdfam5@juno.com
.Harold Sodamann 
Kansas
 Robert Trincado
Florida
305-255-2661
  Jose Zelada
New York
914-345-5707
jzelada@optonline.net
 
 
 


 
Wilfried Deyaert 
18 Panoramalaan
1650 Beersel
Belgium
tel# 32-2-377-9474
email: wilfried.deyaert@skynet.be

 Sjaak DeJong 
Oude Liesboslaan 277
4839 AC
Breda Holland
tel# 31-76-522-4028
email: sjaak.de.jong@hotmail.com
31-76-522-4028

 
   Tony Farrugia 
Malta brdman54@yahoo.com
 
 
Robert Van Dorpe 
Albert-1-Laan 164 bus 0403
B-8620 Nieuwpoort
Tel: 32 58 238784
Cell:32 474 332763
email: robert_vandorpe@hotmail.com

 Fred Van Hauwermeiren 
Poortendriesstraat 12
B 9340 Lede
Tel: 00 32 53 80 57 52
Gsm: 00 32 475 440774
freddy.van.hauwermeiren@skynet.be
 Geoff Walker 
England
011-441-799-530509